Hello, welcome to our website!

Greenhouse engineering

Construction guarantee

Long service life

Consultation hotline

18265617028

山东温室工程有限公司
position:主页 > English > about us

contact

address:Qingzhou City, Weifang City, Shandong Province

Hotline:

18265617028

18265617028

Shandong Xinshun Greenhouse Engineering Co., Ltd. is a company specializing in the integration of greenhouse engineering design, construction and after-sales. It provides customers with greenhouse engineering quotation, construction, greenhouse supporting equipment and greenhouse accessories for different climate, different ecological areas and different planting requirements.
 
The company can process intelligent greenhouse, solar greenhouse, multi span glass greenhouse, horticultural greenhouse, sunlight plate greenhouse, flower greenhouse, plastic greenhouse, film greenhouse, steel greenhouse, aquatic products, animal husbandry greenhouse and various kinds of greenhouse, etc. the product design is novel, the pattern is various, the quality is excellent, and is highly praised by the majority of users.
 
Since the establishment of the company, market-oriented, strengthen internal management, pay close attention to product quality, the enterprise has achieved considerable development.
 
Welcome customers to come to negotiate business, we will sincerely cooperate with you with the business philosophy of mutual sincerity and mutual trust, jointly explore the market, and constantly enhance friendship, let's work together, keep pace with the times, explore and innovate, and create a better future!

欢迎来到青州市昊昌温室工程有限公司官网!

全国免费销售热线:13792603828

联系我们
全国咨询热线:13792603828
青州市昊昌温室工程有限公司

梁总:13792603828
李总:18766468828
刘总:13906364399
邮 箱:sdqzdt@163.com
地 址:潍坊市青州高柳镇
网 址: www.wfwenshigongcheng.com  

公司简介

    青州市昊昌温室工程有限公司是专业从事温室大棚工程设施系列产品的设计、开发、建造和生产销售、安装、工程配套为一体的高新技术企业,公司承揽设计建造各种温室工程蔬菜大棚,同时专业生产各种型号的水泥柱子、葡萄立柱等。
    公司致力于运用先进科学技术和全新环保理念、打造独特绿色生态环保的科技工程,本公司自创建之日起,就将“科技创新、名牌战略”作为企业的经营发展思路。
    公司秉承信誉为本,质量第一,施工安全,物美价廉的原则,以服务“三农”为宗旨,以客户需求为发展方向,从温室工程的选址,规划设计,整体的施工,再到后期安检为一体,并为广大用户提供农资种苗的配送及产销提供一条龙服务。
    您的要求就是我们追求的目标,欢迎新老客户光临指导。